Mary Anne Butler – Playwright

Leave a comment

Broken Update

So delighted that Broken won Best Ensemble at the Sydney Theatre Awards this month. It’s a great credit to the cast and team of the Darlinghurst Theatre production. Congratulations to Darlinghurst Theatre Company, director Shannon Murphy, actors Sarah Enright, Ivan Donato and Rarriwuy Hick, Producer Amy Harris, Artistic Director GlennTerry, Sound Designer James Brown, Lighting Designer Benjamin Brockman, Set Designer Sophie Fletcher and Stage Manager Melanie Stanton. Also to Tania-Lee Turbin, Richard Whitehouse, Simon Boyd and Brett Wilbe, Aiden Brennan, Rebecca Michel. GO you good things.